Tuesday, December 20, 2011

How many of you guys are sick of the gay scene?

Not trying to be rude or anything, but I wish the gay scene was more down to earth.... How will they ever take us seriously about gay marriage when we freaking can't keep a boyfriend for 3 days... The point is, I am sick and tired of bitches in the bars, with no life, lonely as hell, and as far as they're concerned, the government is at fault for that.... I've lost count how many times I wished I could just come to a bar and meet decent people I could have a normal conversation with, about life, about dreams and real relationships. I can count on my fingers how many times I've met couples who are happy together, and those were not even of the gay scene... So, should the gay scene reconsider drugs, multiple partners , drag queens and all that if they wanted to be accepted into the norms of society?

No comments:

Post a Comment