Monday, December 12, 2011

Am I stupid for having to take discrete math?

My grades are A- or above in everything else, but I always end up with a terrible grade in math. I'm barely ping Algebra II, and I doubt my teacher will let me continue to pre-calc. Am I stupid? Will a college look at me and think, "Wow, brain dead"? Is there any way to make this seem like it doesn't suck?

No comments:

Post a Comment