Tuesday, December 13, 2011
My girlfriend is pissing me off, how do i get her out of my mind?
Recently me and my girlfriend went up to her brothers room and her parents got really upset and now think im a addict and thats all I want and i seriously don't even want that i like her for her not tual related doings with her. Anyways we are suppose to hang out tomorrow and now she said she doesnt think we can at her house because her parents wont be home...this has never been a problem before. It pisses me off because she doesnt even try to say like he wont do that she just is like ok. And she thinks its ok if she comes over like its no big deal. Im really pissed off about that and ughh im just frusturated anyways she had something stolen from her recently and they caught the person and she got back her stuff but now shes pressing charges and she keeps talking about it and i dont wanna hear it anymore like shut up because she seems to just talk about how everyones reacting to it for example, twice today i got "matt came to me during gym saying he feels really bad and he rubbed my back because he always does" wtf? Always rubbing your back? Are you ******* joking me? And then when we were on the phone a kid came up and asked "wheres your item (that she lost)" And she said at "home where nobody can get it." And the kid rubbed her back and said "im sure they could" SHE DOESNT EVEN SAY DONT TOUCH ME!? WTF IM SO PISSED OFF I KNOW IM JEALOUS BUT COME ON WHY WOULD SHE TELL ME THAT? UGHH I WANNA JUST FORGET ABOUT HER AND I REALLY LIKE HER BUT SHE PISSES ME OFF ALOT AND IM TIRED OF IT IM SO NICE TO HER IM ALWAYS BY HER SIDE I NEVER BLOW HER OFF AND SHE EVEN TELLS ME IM TO SWEET TO HER. She treats me like complete ****, blows me off, doesnt care if im upset, im sick of it. Please can someone help me..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment